Welcome | Constitution | Officers | Members | Calendar | Gallery | Links | Intramurals
2006-2007





President

VP of Education

Name: Karthik Sabapathy
Year: 2009
Major: History
Hometown: Plainview, NY

ksabapat@tulane.edu
Name: Neel Patel
Year: 2010
Major: --
Hometown: Shreveport, LA

npatel2@tulane.edu

VP of Social

Communications Chancellor

Name: Lin Bai
Year: 2011
Major: Biomedical Engineering
Hometown: Columbia, MO

lbai@tulane.edu
Name: Emily Huang
Year: 2010
Major: International Relations
Hometown: Dallas, TX

xhuang2@tulane.edu

Secretary

Treasurer

Name: Vijeth Iyengar
Year: 2009
Major: Cellular & Molecular Biology
Hometown: Baton Rouge, LA

viyengar@tulane.edu
Name: James Tekippe
Year: 2011
Major: Economics
Hometown: Lake Charles, LA

jtekippe@tulane.edu

Public Relations

Webmaster

Name: Julia Wu
Year: 2011
Major: Business Management & Molecular Cell Biology
Hometown: New Orleans, LA

qwu2@tulane.edu
Name: Vivek Khambhati
Year: 2011
Major: Biochemistry
Hometown: Greenville, MS

vkhambha@tulane.edu

Board Member

Board Member

Name: John Hon
Year: 2011
Major: History
Hometown: Queens, NY

jhon@tulane.edu
Name: Jennie Liang
Year: 2009
Major: Marketing
Hometown: Queens, NY

xliang@tulane.edu

Board Member

Freshman Representative

Name: Redmond-Craig Anderson
Year: 2011
Major: Chemical Engineering
Hometown: San Antonio, TX

randers@tulane.edu
Name: Mimi Pham
Year: 2012
Major: English
Hometown: Houston, TX

mpham@tulane.edu

Freshman Representative

Freshman Representative

Name: Katie Melder
Year: 2012
Major: Chemical Engineering
Hometown: Alexandria, LA

kmelder@tulane.edu
Name: Celia Zhang
Year: 2012
Major: Chemical Engineering
Hometown: Baton Rouge, LA

mzhang@tulane.edu