2014-2015 Tulane Review Editorial Staff

Editors-in-Chief    ·   Elizabeth Gaffin and Lauren Wethers
    Art Editor          ·    Julie Martin
    Poetry Editors    ·    Meredith Maltby and Sam Patel
    Prose Editors    ·    Lauren Baker and Lauren Kornick

2014-2015 Tulane Literary Society Executive Staff

President    ·    Will Alexakos
    Publicity Chair    ·    M'Bilia "Bee" Meekers

    Secretary / Treasurer    ·    Madelaine Hock

Faculty Advisors    ·  
Zachary Lazar and Peter Cooley
Media Advisor   
·   Tel Bailliet

Contact Information


Suite G08A Lavin-Bernick Center
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA 70118
tumblr tracker