Home
About Us
Contact Info
Grants
Directors
 
Member Info
    Officers
    Bylaws
    Minutes
    Committees
    Expense Form
    Cooperative Projects

Collection Development Committee
Click here to view current documents.

Arkansas


Matthew Windsor
Collection Management Librarian
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 W. Markham, #586
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: 501.686.6749   Fax: 501.686.6745
mwindsor@uams.edu


Louisiana


Marlene Bishop
Head, Collection Development
LSU Health Sciences Center
433 Bolivar Street
New Orleans, LA 70112-7021
Phone: 504.568.6109  Fax: 504.568.7718
mbisho@lsuhsc.edu


Betty Tucker
Assistant Director of Technical Services
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
P.O. Box 33932
Shreveport, LA 71130-3932
Telephone: 318.675.5457
btucke@lsuhsc.edu


Keith Pickett
Coordinator, User Services and Resource Management
Tulane University Health Science Center Library
1430 Tulane Ave.; Mail Code 8586
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Phone: 504.988.2406   Fax: 504.988.7417
kpicket1@tulane.edu


New Mexico


Karen McElfresh
Resource Management Librarian
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Library & Informatics Center
MSC09 5100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM  87131
Phone: (505) 272-4943
KMcElfresh@salud.unm.edu



Oklahoma


Mahalia Hawkins
Cataloging Services Manager
Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University
1111 West 17th Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
Voice: 918.561.8218   Fax: 918.561.8412
mahalia.hawkins@okstate.edu


Toni Hoberecht
Assistant Professor
Technical Services Librarian
Schusterman Library at OU-Tulsa
4502 E. 41st St.
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: 918.660.3231
Toni-Hoberecht@ouhsc.edu


Kristi Kohl
Head of Serial Services
The Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1105 N. Stonewall Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
Phone: 405.271.2285 ext. 48756  Fax: 405.271.3297
Kristi-kohl@ouhsc.edu


Texas



Ana Ugaz
Collection Development and
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
Medical Sciences Library
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Phone: (979) 458-4109 Fax: 979.845.7493
augaz@tamu.edu

Nancy Burford
Onsite ResourcesLibrarian
Medical Sciences Library
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Phone: (979) 845-1820 Fax: 979.845.7493
nburford@library.tamu.edu

Andrew J. Escude
Senior Director, Technical Services
Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79430-7781
Phone: 806.743.2214   Fax: 806.743.2218
Andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu

Andrew Contreras
Manager, Interlibrary Loan
Texas Tech University HSC
5001 El Paso Dr.
2100 MEB
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 915.215.4308 Fax: 915.215.5970
Andrew.Contreras@ttuhsc.edu


Leah Hamrick
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Librarian
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Wort,h TX 76107
Phone: 817-735-2247
Leah.hamrick@unthsc.edu


Sharon Cardwell, MLS
eBook Coordinator
UT Southwestern Medical Center Health Science Library
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
sharon.cardwell@utsouthwestern.edu

Andrea Schorr
Head of Resource Management
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library - MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Phone: 210-567-2403 Fax: 210-567-1044
schorr@uthscsa.edu

Joanne Romano, MLS
Head of Resource Management
Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-799-7180 Fax: 713-799-7180
Joanne.romano@library.tmc.edu

Maurine Nichols
Cataloging & Acquisitions Librarian
UTMB at Galveston, Moody Medical Library
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555-1035
Phone: 409-772-2394
masweene@utmb.edu

SCAMeL
UNTHSC Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817-735-2589
Comments about this Web site: Webmaster
Page last modified: 3/22/2017
http://matas.tulane.edu