Home
About Us
Contact Info
Grants
Directors
 
Member Info
    Officers
    Bylaws
    Minutes
    Committees
    Expense Form
    Cooperative Projects

Collection Development Committee
Click here to view current documents.

Arkansas


Daphne Hyatt, Collection Management Librarian
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
4301 W. Markham, #586
Little Rock, AR 72205
Phone: (501) 686-6749
Fax: (501) 686-6745
dnhyatt@uams.edu


Louisiana


Marlene Bishop
Head, Collection Development
LSU Health Sciences Center
433 Bolivar Street
New Orleans, LA 70112-7021
Phone: (504) 568-6109
Fax: (504) 568-7718
mbisho@lsuhsc.edu


Millie Moore
Serials Librarian
Tulane University Health Science Center Library
1430 Tulane Ave.; Box SL-86
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Phone: (504) 587-2063
Fax: (504) 587-7417
millie@tulane.edu

Betty Tucker
Collection Management Librarian
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center
P.O. Box 33932
Shreveport, LA 71130-3932
Phone: (318) 675-5457
btucke@lsuhsc.edu


New Mexico


Karen McElfresh
Resource Management Librarian
University of New Mexico Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
MSC09 5100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM  87131
Phone: (505) 272-4943
kmcelfresh@unm.edu



Oklahoma


Junie C. Janzen
Technical Services Librarian
OU-Tulsa
Schusterman Library
4502 E. 41st St.
Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone: (918) 660-3224
junie-janzen@ouhsc.edu


Elizabeth (Beth) Jones
Head of Serial Services
The Robert M. Bird Health Sciences Library
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
P.O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Phone: (405) 271-2285 ext.48746
Fax: (405) 271-3297
Elizabeth-jones@ouhsc.edu

Dohn H. Martin, MSLS, AHIP
Associate Director
Medical Library
Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University
1111 West 17th Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107
Phone: (918) 561-8451
Fax: (918) 561-8412
dohn_martin@yahoo.com

 

Texas



Nancy Burford
Veterinary Collections Curator
Medical Sciences Library
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Phone: (979) 845-1820
Fax: (979) 845-7493
nburford@library.tamu.edu


Sharon Cardwell
Collection Development Librarian
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Health Sciences Digital Library and Learning Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
Phone: (214) 648-2155
sharon.cardwell@utsouthwestern.edu

Andrew J. Escude
Senior Director, Technical Services
Preston Smith Library of the Health Sciences
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
3601 4th Street
Lubbock TX 79430-7781
Phone: (806) 743-2214
Fax: (806) 743-2218
Andrew.escude@ttuhsc.edu

Mira Greene
Head of Technical Services
UTMB at Galveston, Moody Medical Library
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555-1035
Phone: (409) 772-2393
megreene@utmb.edu

Leah Hamrick
Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Librarian
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Blvd.
Fort Worth TX 76107
Phone: (817) 735-2247
Leah.hamrick@unthsc.edu

Mori Lou Higa
Manager, Collection Development
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Health Sciences Digital Library and Learning Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
Phone: (214) 648-2989
mori.lou.higa@utsouthwestern.edu

Joanne Romano, MLS
Resource Management Coordinator
Texas Medical Center Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd.
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 799-7144
Fax: (713) 799-7180
joanne.romano@library.tmc.edu

Maurine Sweeney
Cataloging & Acquisitions Librarian
UTMB at Galveston, Moody Medical Library
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555-1035
Phone: (409) 772-2394
masweene@utmb.edu

Ana Ugaz
Collection Development and
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
Medical Sciences Library
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Phone: (979) 458-4109
Fax: (979) 845-7493
augaz@tamu.edu

John Weed, MSIS
Head of Collection Resources
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library - MSC 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Phone: (210) 567-2479
Fax: (210) 567-2490
weedj@uthscsa.edu



SCAMeL
UNTHSC Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817-735-2589
Comments about this Web site: Webmaster
Page last modified: 11/13/2014
http://matas.tulane.edu