Home
About Us
Contact Info
Grants
Directors
 
Member Info
    Officers
    Bylaws
    Minutes
    Committees
    Expense Form
    Cooperative Projects

Directors

Arkansas

University of Arkansas
Mary Ryan, Director
U. of Arkansas for Med. Sciences
Library/Slot 586
4301 W. Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72205-7186
Telephone: (501) 686-6730
Fax: (501) 296-1423
RyanMaryL@uams.edu

Louisiana

LSU-New Orleans
Debbie Sibley, Director
LSU Health Sciences Center
Health Sciences Center Library
433 Bolivar Street
New Orleans, LA 70112-2822
Telephone: (504) 568-7698
Fax: (504) 568-7718
dsibl2@lsuhsc.edu

LSU-Shreveport
Dixie Jones, Director
Medical Center Library
LSUHSC - Shreveport
1501 Kings Hwy.
P.O. Box 33932
Shreveport, LA  71130-3932
Telephone: (318) 675-5455
Fax:  (318) 675-5442 (G)
djon17@lsuhsc.edu

Tulane University
Neville Prendergast, Director
Tulane University
Rudolph Matas Library of the Health Sciences
1430 Tulane Avenue, Box SL-86
New Orleans, LA 70112-2699
Telephone: (504) 988-2060
Fax: (504) 988-2412
nprender@tulane.edu

New Mexico

University of New Mexico
Holly Shipp Buchanan
Chief Information Officer (CIO),
Administration and Academic Systems
Executive Director,
Health Sciences Library and Informatics Center
The University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center
MSC09 5100
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001
Telephone: (505) 272-2548
Fax: (505) 272-8254
hbuchanan@salud.unm.edu

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State Univ.
Beth Anne Freeman, Library Director
Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th Street
Tulsa, OK 74107-1898
Telephone: (918) 594-8132
Fax: (918) 594-8145
beth.freeman@okstate.edu

University of Oklahoma
Joy Summers-Ables, Director
University of Oklahoma
Health Sciences Center
R.M. Bird Health Sciences Library
P.O. Box 26901
Oklahoma City, OK 73126-0901
Telephone: (405) 271-2285 x5
Fax: (405) 271-3297 (G)
Joy-summers@ouhsc.edu 

Univ. of Okla.-Tulsa
Stewart Brower, Director
University of Oklahoma-Tulsa
Schusterman Library
4502 East 41st Street
Tulsa, OK 74135
Telephone: (918) 660-3222
Fax: (918) 660-3229
Stewart-brower@ouhsc.edu

Texas

Houston Acad. of Med.
L. Maximilian Buja
Executive Director
HAM-TMC Library
1133 John Freeman Blvd
Houston, TX 77030
Telephone: (713) 799-7108
Fax: (713) 790-7052
l.maximilian.bjua@uth.tmc.edu

Texas A&M University
Esther Carrigan, Associate Dean and Director
Texas A & M University
Medical Sciences Library
College Station, TX 77843-4462
Telephone: (979) 845-7448
Fax: (979) 845-7493
ecarrigan@library.tamu.edu

Texas Tech University
Richard Wood, Ex. Dir. of Libraries
Libraries of the Health Sciences
Texas Tech University HSC
3601 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79430
Telephone: (806) 743-2205
Fax: (806) 743-2218 (G)
richard.wood@ttuhsc.edu

Univ. of North Texas
Daniel E. Burgard
Director
Gibson D. Lewis Health Science Library
University of North Texas Health Science Center
at Fort Worth

3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard
Ft. Worth, TX 76107-2699
Telephone: (817) 735-2589
Fax: (817) 735-0281
daniel.burgard@unthsc.edu

UTHSC-San Antonio
Rajia Tobia
Executive Director of Libraries
The University of Texas Health
Science Center at San Antonio
Briscoe Library, Mail Code 7940
7703 Floyd Curl Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
Telephone: (210) 567-2413
Fax: (210) 567-2490
tobia@uthscsa.edu

UT Medical Branch
Pat Ciejka
Assoc VP for Library Services
and Academic Resources
Moody Library
301 University Blvd
Galveston, Tx 77555-1035
Telephone: (409) 772-8745
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
pciejka@utmb.edu

UT Southwestern
Kelly Gonzalez
Interim Library Director
UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75390-9049
Telephone: (214) 648-2626
Fax: (214) 648-2826
Kelly.Gonzalez@utsouthwestern.edu

SCAMeL
UNTHSC Gibson D. Lewis Library
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817-735-2589
Comments about this Web site: Webmaster
Page last modified: 10/4/2010
http://matas.tulane.edu