TIMES is composed of fourteen investigators from five departments at Tulane University:

bulletHank Ashbaugh , Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Theory and Simulation)

bulletDaniel De Kee, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Theory and Simulation, Nanocomposites)

bulletMark J. Fink, Chemistry (Sensors)

bulletVijaya K. Gopu, Civil & Environmental Engineering (Environment)

bulletScott Grayson , Chemistry (Sensors)

bulletMichael Herman, Chemistry (Simulations)

bulletBrent Koplitz, Chemistry (Environment)

bulletVijay T. John, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Nanocomposites)

bulletBrian S. Mitchell, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Processing and Characterization )

bulletKyriakos D. Papadopoulos, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (Environment)

bulletWayne F. Reed, Physics (Processing and Characterization )

Email addresses for the investigators are listed above.  For additional contact information and research descriptions, please visit the corresponding Research Group.

horizontal rule

Technical Staff

Much of the TIMES equipment is maintained and operated by our excellent Ph.D.-level technicians:

bulletJibao He, Electron Microscopy

bulletJim Bollinger, Chromatography

horizontal rule

Administrative Staff

TIMES is staffed by a full-time administrative assistant:

bulletBelinda LaCoste

horizontal rule

Back Home Next