Alumni

Alexej Gossmann, PhD



E-mail: agossman@tulane.edu


Phone


Joint mentor with Prof. Michelle Lacey from Math. Dept.

Wenxing Hu, PhD


E-mail: whu@tulane.edu


Phone


Jian Fang, PhD


E-mail: jfang3@tulane.edu


Phone


PhD from Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Pascal Zille, PhD


E-mail: pzille@tulane.edu


Phone


PhD from Ecole Centrale de Lyon, Lyon, France, 2015F.

Li Guan


E-mail: lguan@tulane.edu


Phone


Joint mentor with Prof. James (Mac) Hyman from Math. Dept.

Keith Dillon, PhD


E-mail: kdillon1@tulane.edu


Phone


PhD from University of California, San Diego

Qingxiang Feng, PhD


E-mail: qfeng2@tulane.edu


Phone


PhD from Macau University, China

Peyman Hosseinzadeh Kassani, PhD


E-mail: hosseinzadeh.peyman@gmail.com


Phone


PhD from Yonsei University, South Korea

Chen Qiao, PhD



E-mail: cqiao@tulane.edu


Phone


Now works as an Associate Professor at Xi’an Jiaotong University.

Dong-Dong Lin, PhD


E-mail: dlin5@tulane.edu


Phone


Received BME Outstanding Graduate Student award in 2013. Graduated in Spring  of 2015.

Now works as a postdoc at Mind Research Network.

Jing-Yao Li, PHD


E-mail: jli12@tulane.edu


Phone


Graduated in fall of 2015.

Now researcher at Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research.

Shao-Long Cao, PhD


E-mail: scao2@tulane.edu


Phone


Now postdoc at University of Texas at MD Anderson.

Su-Ping Deng, PhD


E-mail: sdeng2@tulane.edu


Phone


PhD from Tongji University, China

Hongbao Cao, PhD


E-mail


Phone


PhD from Louisiana Tech, 2009F-2013, now at NIMH/NIH.

Junbo Duan, PhD



E-mail


Phone


PhD from Nancy University of France, 2011S-2012, now Associate Professor at Xi’an Jiaotong University.

Wenlong Tang, PhD


E-mail


Phone


PhD from Univ. of Maryland, 2011-2012, now Investigator I at Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research.

Michael Coletti, MS


E-mail


Phone


2012s-2014, currently Biomedical Flight Controller at Wyle Integrated Science and Engineering Group, Houston, TX.

Zhongxin Zhou


E-mail: zzhou7@tulane.edu


Phone


Shaojie Tang


E-mail: stang6@tulane.edu


Phone


From Xi'an University of Posts and Telecommunications

Liangliang Liu


E-mail: lliu18@tulane.edu


Phone


Guixia Pan


E-mail: gpan@tulane.edu


Phone


Yipu Zhang


E-mail: yzhang76@tulane.edu


Phone


From Chang'an University in Xi'an.

Shengnan Lu


E-mail: slu7@tulane.edu


Phone


Chunlei Li


E-mail: cli17@tulane.edu


Phone


Kaiming Wang


E-mail: kwang13@tulane.edu


Phone


Lu Guo


E-mail: lguo1@tulane.edu


Phone


Jie Wu


E-mail: jwu16@tulane.edu


Phone


From University of Shanghai for Science and Technology.

Gang Li


E-mail: gli2@tulane.edu


Phone


From Chang'an University in Xi'an.