Undergraduate

Emily Nitzberg


E-mail: enitzber@tulane.edu


Phone


Emma Bortz


E-mail: ebortz@tulane.edu


Phone


Richard Wang


E-mail: rwang5@tulane.edu


Phone


John McGee


E-mail: jmcgee6@tulane.edu


Phone


Erika Chelales


E-mail: echelale@tulane.edu


Phone


Andrew Begeman


E-mail: abegeman@tulane.edu


Phone


Alexandra Clarke


E-mail: aclarke3@tulane.edu


Phone


Jason Dent


E-mail: jdent333@gmail.com


Phone


Thanh-Thu Bui


E-mail: tbui5@tulane.edu


Phone


Benjamin Knapp


E-mail: bknapp@tulane.edu


Phone


Kevin Conrad


E-mail: kconrad1@tulane.edu


Phone